top of page


2020 Carhartts and Cocktails Award Winners

2020 Educator of the Year for D’Hanis ISD

Sandra Sexton


2020 Educator of the Year for Hondo ISD

Brianna Kalipaka


2020 Volunteer of the Year

The Rotary Club of Hondo D'Hanis


2020 Business of the Year

Medina Electric Cooperative


2020 Member of the Year

Vulcan Materials Company


2020 Citizen of the Year

Cynthia Prieto


2020 Unsung Hero Award

First Baptist Church Hondo


2020 Lifetime Achievement Award

Mr. Dan Keath

(to accept the award on his behalf were his daughters, Julie Livingston and Sarah Rushing.)





Not a member?

bottom of page