Hondo Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors:


President: Jimmy Dixon - Dixon Automotive

Vice President: Bobby Ainsley - Hondo National Bank

Secretary: Cindy Wimberley - Supreme Lending

Treasurer: Stephanie Laughinghouse -- Dr.Megan Favor Orthodontics

Past President: Guy Davis - Texas Farm Bureau Insurance

Julie Eitze -- Vantage Bank

Joel Gonzales - Medina Electric Cooperative

Rhett Butler -- UPS Store

Jonathan Peterson - Summit Landscape and Design

Laurie Graff -- South Texas Maize

Angela Saathoff - Brucks Insurance

Cynthia Prieto - Vulcan Material Co.

Deanna Musquiz - Broadway Bank 

Rose Mary Mares - Hondo ISD

Nick Zinsmeyer - NAPA Auto Parts

Home Sweet Hondo Logo Transparent.png

The website of the Hondo Area Chamber of Commerce has been established to enhance communication within the business community of the Hondo area. The Chamber website is for communication purposes only, and any person or organization using the website should do their own due diligence evaluation of prospective business relationships.  This website links to other websites which are not under the control of the Hondo Area Chamber of Commerce; therefore, the Chamber is not responsible for the nature, content and availability of those sites.

The Chamber, its Board of Directors and Chamber staff, do not specifically endorse the members listed on the Web site, nor do they specifically endorse participants in their events.


Additionally, the Hondo Area Chamber of Commerce is nonpartisan and nonsectarian to the nomination, election and appointment of any candidate for political office in city, county, state and national government.  The Chamber does not endorse nor support any political candidate that may participate in or sponsor any Chamber event. 


Hondo Area Chamber of Commerce

1113 17th St,

Hondo, TX 78861

(830) 426 - 3037


©2018 by Hondo Area Chamber of Commerce. Proudly created with Wix.com